Love live music? Love the 80s, 90s or Noughties?

Why not volunteer at a Let’s Rock the 80’s retro festival, Sunday Sessions 90’s festival or PennFest? By signing up to do a four-hour shift with charity partner Child Bereavement UK, selling wristbands and raffle tickets on the day, you can support a good cause while also enjoying the festival free of charge.


Sign up to volunteer now

Let’s Rock festivals take place across the UK. See dates below:

2022 
Cookham Moor, Buckinghamshire Sat 21 May
Earlham Park, Norwich
Sat 28 May
Wales, Tredegar Park Sat 4 June
Herrington Country Park, Sunderland Sat 11 June
Dalkeith Country Park, Scotland Sat 18 June
Temple Newsam, Leeds Sat 25 June
Southampton Common Sat 9 July
The Quarry, Shrewsbury Sat 16 July
Horsemoor Lane, Buckinghamshire Fri 22 July
Horsemoor Lane, Buckinghamshire Sat 23 July
Wavertree Playing Fields, Liverpool Sat 30 July
Powderham Castle, Exeter Sat 2 July
Belfast, Ireland Ward Park, Bangor Sat 6 Aug
Farieyhouse Racecourse, County Meath, Ireland Sat 13 August
Mote Park, Maidstone, Kent Sat 3 September
Trinity Park, Ipswich Sat 10 September

See full details on events here.


In 2019 we raised over £135,000 at Let’s Rock and Pennfest festivals across the UK and we couldn’t have done this without the support of our wonderful volunteers. The atmosphere on the day is brilliant and our volunteers really do enjoy themselves. So if you’re tempted to join us and volunteer to help out on the day, please sign up today.



- Lorna Murchie, Child Bereavement UK

Got a question about volunteering at a festival? Please don’t forget to check our Let’s Rock, PennFest and Sunday Sessions FAQ page here.